Latest Products https://www.purvafarm.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:24:12 +0530 en-us https://www.purvafarm.co.in Coconut Tree Climber https://www.purvafarm.co.in/advance-coconut-tree-climber.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/advance-coconut-tree-climber.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   The best part of the 'Coconut Climber' is that even nonprofessional climber can operate it, making it a boon for farmers. The tree climber is made of mild steel square pipes. It has two frames, the upper frame can be operated with both the hands and the lower frame can be operated by foot. The two frames are connected to each other by adjustable belt. The upper frame is provided with a seating arrangement for the person to sit and the lower frame has provision for holding the feet. By standing on the lower frame, the upper frame has to manually slide up or down the tree. Similarly, by sitting on the upper frame, the lower frame has to slide up or down. The operator can ascend or descend the tree by moving the upper & lower frame alternately. No Risksince the operator is safely held against the tree by the upper frame, there is practically no risk of falling down. Arecanut Tree Climber with Harvesting Attachment https://www.purvafarm.co.in/arecanut-tree-climber-with-harvesting-attachment.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/arecanut-tree-climber-with-harvesting-attachment.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Tree Climber SS https://www.purvafarm.co.in/coconut-tree-climber-with-safety-belt.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/coconut-tree-climber-with-safety-belt.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Tree Climber - Model (SS)(For Skilled & Non-Skilled Person)# Always wear a safety belt, helmet to avoid accidental injuries.# If the tree is incline always climb from the top side of the inclination angle.# Always keep the machine towards the body of the climber rather than either side of the body.# when one reaches right on top of the coconut tree use the provided lock knobs to lock the machine to avoid the slippage of the machine.# Fix the machine on the tree from where the coconut tree's course becomes straight. Standing Type Coconut Tree Climber https://www.purvafarm.co.in/standing-type-coconut-tree-climber.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/standing-type-coconut-tree-climber.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Arecanut Tree Climber https://www.purvafarm.co.in/motorized-arecanut-tree-climber.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/motorized-arecanut-tree-climber.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tree Climbers https://www.purvafarm.co.in/tree-climbers.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/tree-climbers.htm Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Shredders https://www.purvafarm.co.in/agricultural-shredders.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/agricultural-shredders.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Chaff Cutters https://www.purvafarm.co.in/electric-chaff-cutters.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/electric-chaff-cutters.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.purvafarm.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Saat https://www.purvafarm.co.in/fruit-saat.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/fruit-saat.htm Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jambool Saat https://www.purvafarm.co.in/jambool-saat.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/jambool-saat.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Saat https://www.purvafarm.co.in/mango-saat.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/mango-saat.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phanas Saat https://www.purvafarm.co.in/phanas-saat.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/phanas-saat.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Vermicompost https://www.purvafarm.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Vermi Beds https://www.purvafarm.co.in/portable-vermi-beds.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/portable-vermi-beds.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat Powder https://www.purvafarm.co.in/cocopeat-powder.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/cocopeat-powder.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jambool Seed Powder https://www.purvafarm.co.in/jambool-seed-powder.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/jambool-seed-powder.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Coconut Husk Peeler https://www.purvafarm.co.in/heavy-coconut-husk-peeler.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/heavy-coconut-husk-peeler.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slurry Filtration Tank https://www.purvafarm.co.in/slurry-filtration-tank.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/slurry-filtration-tank.htm Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silent Features: Simplifies the process of filtration ofJeevamrut Organic Slurry. This helps in automation of its application. Large quantities of Jeevamrut can be easily filtered in every cycle (5-8 days). This way consistency of the application increases. As the jeevamrutnis being given throughn Drip/Sprinkler irrigation every drop reach the plant without getting wasted, it is evenly spread. It can completely automate the fertilizer management. One unit can creat to 15 - 20 acres of land depending on the crop. The only manual intervention require is to add ingredients every 5- 6 days. Hence, 1 labor can fertilize the entire plote/area. Conventional farming would require 5- 6 labors. Unit Contained: Pruthviraj Slurry Filter LLDPE (polymer) Tank, Manual Operated M S Stirrer, Filter Bucket, Ball Valve: 1"x2 nos., 1.5"x1 no., 2"X1 no., MTA: 1"x2 nos.,2"x1 no., FTA: 1.5"x1 no., Tee: 1.5"x1 no. & User Manual. Electrical Tray Dryer https://www.purvafarm.co.in/electrical-tray-dryer.htm https://www.purvafarm.co.in/electrical-tray-dryer.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530